Kai-Uwe Krafft

Geschäftsführer

E-Mail: uwe.krafft@maler-rath.de

Telefon: 02732 89470

Torben Strohmann

Geschäftsführer

E-Mail: torben.strohmann@maler-rath.de

Telefon: 02732 89470

Steffen Krebs

Projektleitung

E-Mail: steffen.krebs@maler-rath.de

Telefon: 02732 89470

Andrea Wagner

Administration

E-Mail: andrea.wagner@maler-rath.de

Telefon: 02732 89470

Andreas Wagner

Geschäftsführer

E-Mail: andreas.wagner@maler-rath.de

Telefon: 02732 89470

Mohamed Boutasfat

Prokurist

E-Mail: mohamed.boutasfat@maler-rath.de

Telefon: 02732 89470

Pascal Stütz

Leitung Organisation

E-Mail: pascal.stuetz@maler-rath.de

Telefon: 02732 89470